Skip to product information
1 of 6

Paper Moon Books

The Chronicles of Narnia, collection of 7 books - C.S. Lewis

The Chronicles of Narnia, collection of 7 books - C.S. Lewis

Regular price €69,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €69,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Tells the tales of Narnia, a magical, fantastic place where good and evil battle, children have adventures as kings and queens, and beasts and creatures can talk.

A wonderful hardback boxed set comprising all seven Chronicles of Narnia titles, encased in a beautifully presented slip case.

Author – C.S. Lewis

Publisher – Collins

ISBN – 363679

Edition – Hardcover Boxset

Condition – Very Good
View full details
  • Return Policy

    For information about our return policy, please refer to the following link:

    Returns and Exchanges 
  • Shipping

    We ship anywhere within the EU. All orders ship from our store in Utrecht, NL. Rates are calculated at checkout. In-store pickup is free! For more, see our Frequently Asked Questions page:

  • Our Stock

    All books are located in our store in Utrecht, and many are single copies of second-hand books. This means that a customer in the shop and a customer online may be considering the same item at the same time.