Collection: Moomin

Tove Jansson has enchanted readers with her fabulous works for decades. Here you can find all things Tove! This includes, of course, her renowned Moomin books, both in novel, comic and picturebook form! Besides that, you can find a wide selection of Tove's non-Moomin novels and biographies on Jansson herself.


Reading Order of the Moomin Books 

1. The Moomins and the Great Flood

2. Comet in Moominland

3. Finn Family Moomintroll

4. The Memoirs of Moominpappa / The Exploits of Moominpappa

5. Moominsummer Madness

6. Moominland Midwinter

7. Tales From Moominvalley

8. Moominpappa at Sea

9. Moominvalley in November

The stories from The Invisible Child and The Fir Tree originally appear in Tales From Moominvalley